Skip to main content

Join SCCE and get online access to our members only magazine, Compliance & Ethics Professional. Not sure what all the fuss is about, check out some sample issues of Compliance & Ethics Professional.

FPO - Example magazine

View All Past Issues

FPO - 600x600
Joe Murphy, Esq. CCEP, CCEP-I

Senior Advisor, Compliance Strategists

Editor-in-Chief

jemurphy5750@gmail.com

FPO - 600x600
Roy Snell, CHC, CCEP-F

CEO, Society of Corporate Compliance and Ethics

Executive Editor

roy.snell@corporatecompliance.org

FPO - 600x400
Charles Elson

Chair in Corporate Governance, University of Delaware

elson@lerner.udel.edu

FPO - 600x400
Odell Guyton, Esq, CCEP, CCEP-I

VP Global Compliance, Jabil Circuit, Inc.

guytonlaw1@msn.com  

FPO - 600x400
Rebecca Walker, JD

Partner Kaplan & Walker LLP

rwalker@kaplanwalker.com

FPO - 600x400
Rick Kulevich

Senior Director Ethics & Compliance CDW Corporation

rkulevich@cdw.com

FPO - 600x400
Greg Triguba, JD, CCEP, CCEP-I

Senior Practice Leader, Affiliated Monitors, Inc.

GTriguba@AffiliatedMonitors.com

FPO - 600x400
Zsuzsa Eifert, CCEP-I

Group Compliance Officer, T-Mobile

eifert.zsuzsa@telekom.hu

FPO - 600x400
Constantine Karbaliotis, JD, CCEP-I

Mercer

constantine.karbaliotis@mercer.com

FPO - 600x400
Andrijana Bergant, CCEP-I

Compliance Office Manager, Triglav

andrijana.bergant@triglav.si

FPO - 600x400
Mónica Ramírez Chimal, MBA

Managing Director, Asserto

mramirez@asserto.com.mx

FPO - 600x400
Garrett Williams, CPCU

Assistant Vice President, State Farm

garrett.williams.he71@statefarm.com

FPO - 600x400
Vera Rossana Martini Wanner, CCEP-I

Legal/Compliance, Gerdau

vera.martini@gerdau.com.br